You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Punjab Updates

My introduction: I am new to this site.

Hello all,
    I am new to this sister site of ISC. I am quite familiar with all the rules. Just wanted to have support from you all. Also I want to know about various award schemes going on in this site, such as " member of the week", "member of the month" and so on.
    waiting for an early reply.
    Thanks and regards,
    Ankit Sharma
    Hi Ankit Sharma,

Welcome to this fast growing website whose name is PunjabSpider. As you alredy know about the rules of this website and just want to know about various awards and schemes available here in this site.

There is no such thing like Member of Week, Member of Month, and any other contest in this website. As a sister site of ISC, it is still in progress state. But you will be rewarded with good points and cash credits if your contribution to this site is genuine like by posting good articles and through business posts.

Alongwith this if your contribution is good and reached to a particular level (100 points), then you will get share in the revenue of this website. I hope you will do a good job here and will be rewarded for that. Best of luck.

Thanks

Hello Darshan,
    Thanks for the reply dude. One more thing I want to clear. In your last statement you stated, that if reach 100 points then I will get revenue share from this site.

Whether I have to make these hundred points only from resource section or by any method.
    Secondly, Will these points be made with in one month or there is no time limit.

Please friend answer my these two question.
    Waiting for your reply,
    Thanks and regards,
    Ankit Sharma
    (Member Punjab Spider)

Hello Ankit,

A warm welcome to PunjabSpider and I wish you all success and a very long journey with this website.