Matches Schedule of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011


You find out the all world cup matches schedule here

Matches Schedule of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011



Detail of two groups in this Cricket World Cup 2011.
In Group A: listed teams are: 2) In Group B: list of teams are:-
1)Pakistan, 1) India
2)Sri Lanka 2) South Africa
3) New Zealand, 3) England
4)Australia, 4) West Indies
5)Zimbabwe, , 5)Bangladesh
6)Canada 6)Ireland
7)Kenya. 7)Nerlands.


Time table of cricket World Cup Matches 2011 :-



The !st match will play in Shere Bangla National Stadium,at Mirpur between India v Bangladesh on Sat 19-Feb-2011

The 2nd match will play in MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk atChennai between Kenya v New Zealand on Sun 20-Feb-2011 .

The 3rd match will play in Hambantota International Cricket Stadium between Sri Lanka v Canada on Sun 20-Feb-2011 local 02:30pm

The 4th match will play in between Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, at Ahmedabad between Australia v Zimbabweon Mon 21-Feb-2011

The 5th match will play in Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground,at Nagpur between England v Nerlands on Tue 22-Feb-2011

The 6th match will play in Hambantota International Cricket Stadium between Kenya v Pakistan on Wed 23-Feb-2011

The 7th match will play in Feroz Shah Kotla, at Delhi between South Africa v West Indies on Thu 24-Feb-2011

The 8th match will play in Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, at Nagpur between Australia v New Zealand on Fri 25-Feb-2011

The 9th match will play in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, at Mirpur between – Bangladesh v Ireland on Fri 25-Feb-2011

The 10th match will play in R Premadasa Stadium, at Colombo between Pakistan v Sri Lanka on Sat 26-Feb-2011

The 11th match will play in Eden Gardens, at Kolkata between India v England on Sun 27-Feb-2011.

The 12th match will play in
Feroz Shah Kotla, at Delhi Nerlands v West Indies on Mon 28-Feb-2011

The 13th match will play in Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, at Nagpur between Zimbabwe v Canada on Mon 28-Feb-2011

The 14th match will play in
R Premadasa Stadium at, Colombo between Kenya v Sri Lanka on Tue 1-Mar-2011

The 15th match will play in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, at Bangalore between England v Ireland on Wed 2-Mar-2011

The 16th match will play in
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, at Mohali, Chandigarh between – Nerlands v South Africa on Thu 3-Mar-2011

The 17th match will play in
R Premadasa Stadium, at Colombo between – Canada v Pakistan on Thu 3-Mar-2011

The 18th match will play in
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, at Ahmedabad between – New Zealand v Zimbabwe on Fri 4-Mar-2011

The 19th match will play in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, at Mirpur between – Bangladesh v West Indies on Fri 4-Mar-2011

The 20th matchwill play in
R Premadasa Stadium, at Colombo between – Australia v Sri Lanka on Sat 5-Mar-2011

The 21st match will play in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, at Bangalore between – India v Ireland on Sun 6-Mar-2011

The 22nd match will play in
MA Chidambaram Stadium, at Chepauk, Chennai between – England v South Africa at Sun 6-Mar-2011
the 23rd match will play in
Feroz Shah Kotla, at Delhi between – Canada v Kenya at Mon 7-Mar-2011

The 24th match will play in
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium between – New Zealand v Pakistan at Tue 8-Mar-2011
The 25th match will play in
Feroz Shah Kotla, at Delhi between – India v Nerlands on Wed 9-Mar-2011

The 26th match will play in
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium between – Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe on Thu 10-Mar-2011

The 27th match will play in
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium at, Mohali, Chandigarh between – Ireland v West Indies on Fri 11-Mar-2011

The 28th match will play in
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, at Chittagong between – Bangladesh v England on Fri 11-Mar-2011

The 29th match will play in
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, at Nagpur between – India v South Africa on Sat 12-Mar-2011

The 30th match will play in
Wankhede Stadium, at Mumbai between – Canada v New Zealand on Sun 13-Mar-2011

The 31st match will play in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, at Bangalore between – Australia v Kenya on Sun 13-Mar-2011

The 32nd match will play in
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium between – Pakistan v Zimbabwe on Mon 14-Mar-2011

The 33rd match will play in
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, at Chittagong between – Bangladesh v Nerlands on Mon 14-Mar-2011

The 34th match will play in
Eden Gardens, at Kolkata between – Ireland v South Africa on Tue 15-Mar-2011

The 35th match will play in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, at Bangalore between – Australia v Canada on Wed 16-Mar-2011

The 36th match will play in
MA Chidambaram Stadium, at Chepauk, Chennai between – England v West Indies on Thu 17-Mar-2011

The 37th match will play in
Wankhede Stadium, at Mumbai between – New Zealand v Sri Lanka on Fri 18-Mar-2011

The 38th match will play in
Eden Gardens, at Kolkata between – Ireland v Nerlands on Fri 18-Mar-2011

The 39th match will play in
R Premadasa Stadium, at Colombo between – Australia v Pakistan on Sat 19-Mar-2011

The 40th match will play in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, at Mirpur between – Bangladesh v South Africa on Sat 19-Mar-2011

The 41st match will play in Eden Gardens, at Kolkata between – Kenya v Zimbabwe
on Sun 20-Mar-2011

The 42nd match will play in
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, at Chennai between India v West Indies on Sun 20-Mar-2011

The First Quarter-final will play in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, at Mirpur on Wed 23-Mar-2011

The Second Quarter-final will play in
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, at Ahmedabad on Thu 24-Mar-2011

The Third Quarter-final will play in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, at Mirpur on Fri 25-Mar-2011

The Fourth Quarter-final will play in
R Premadasa Stadium, at Colombo on Sat 26-Mar-2011

The First Semi Final will play in
R Premadasa Stadium at Colombo on Tue 29-Mar-2011

The Second Semi-final will play in
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, at Mohali, Chandigarh onWed 30-Mar-2011

The Final match will play in
Wankhede Stadium, at Mumbai on Sat 2-Apr-2011


Related Articles

More articles: Cricket World Cup 2011

Comments



  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: